He Goes Before


A collection of new songs by 14 different authors, with about half written by the publishers Les Dirks and Chad Goossen. Other authors: Matthew Goossen, Kelsey Duerksen, Gina Ensz, Bill Ezzell, Evan Kramer, Eric Toews, Jeff Toews, Dorothy Good, Maxine Schartner, Rudy Bueckert, Arlen Isaac, Travis Isaac. Some of the 59 songs are: Heaven’s Comfort/Guiding Light/Gently Led/Majesty Enthroned/Flaming Chariots of Fire/Incense of the Saints/Walk Me Through This Storm/God Is Love/Highway to Nowhere/Compassionate Friend and With You I’ll Abide.

Click HERE to view this book’s index.

Out of stock


Youth to Adult


Songs: 59

ISBN: None

Additional information