Hold His Hand (Discount Slight Damage)

$12.95 $5.00

Matthew Goossen – A collection of new songs, most written by Matthew Goossen, Frantz Merceron & Shane Reiff. Some songs: Hold His Hand/God of Heaven/The Well/Springtime In Your Heart/In The Middle Of The Night/Our Wedding Prayer/Walk With Me/The Fight Is The Lord’s/As Morning Dawns and Pass It On.

Click HERE to view this book’s index.

13 in stock