Little House On The Prairie Series, Boxed


Little House on the Prairie Series
Laura Ingalls Wilder – Contains the complete set of 9 books of the Little House on the Prairie Series. Little House in the Big Woods, Farmer Boy, Little House on the Prairie, On the Banks of Plum Creek, By the Shores of Silver Lake, The Long Winter, Little Town on the Prairie, These Happy Golden Years, The First Four Years.


Middle to Upper Grades


ISBN: 9780064400404


Additional information