Ransom’s Mark


Daughters of the Faith Series
Wendy Lawton – It is 1850 and many pioneers are on their way to the “Great West”. This story is based on the life of Olive Oatman, a 13-year-old girl who travels west with her family until they are attacked by Yavapi Indians. Olive and her sister are captured and thus begin a new and difficult life.


Upper Grades


Pages: 148

ISBN: 9780802436382

Additional information