Victory Voices No. 2


Robert D. Toews – Some of the titles are: A Broken Contrite Spirit/God’s Little Children/I Was Born To Be Free/A Beautiful Home/Especially For You/Peace Of Mind In A Troubled World and Mother’s Hymns. Two Spanish songs are also included. Most songs written by Robert D. Toews.

Click HERE to view this book’s index.

Out of stock


Robert D. Toews,

Youth to adult,


47 songs