Love Like An Ocean


Michael Peachey – A collection of new songs written by Michael Peachey. Some songs: Mighty Redeemer/The Holy Flame/When You Walk With Your Hand In His Own/Father, Lead Me On/Heaven Will Be Mine/Give Us Thy Love, Lord/Give Me A Word To Speak/Church Of God and Lonely Wanderer.

Click HERE to view this book’s index.


Youth to Adult


Songs: 33

ISBN: 9781897080436